An Executive Committee of seven members conducts the affairs of PRCAN. The Executive Committee holds office for a two-year period. The 2019-2021 Executive Committee assumed office on September 6, 2019 following elections conducted at the fifth Annual General Meeting of PRCAN Limited by Guarantee.

Members of the current Executive Committee:

Team member
Mr. Israel Opayemi
Team member
Mr. Adedayo Ojo
Vice President
Team member
Mrs. Tokunboh George-Taylor
Secretary General
Team member
Ms. Martha Okpeke
Assistant Secretary General
Team member
Mr. Bolaji Abimbola
Publicity Secretary
Team member
Mr. Raheem Olabode
Ex Officio members of the Executive Committee are past presidents of the Association.

They are:

  1. Mr. Nn’emeka Maduegbuna, President 2004-2010
  2. Dr. Phil Osagie, President, 2010-2012
  3. Mr. Chido Nwakanma, President, 2012- 2014
  4. Mr. John Ehiguese, President, 2014 – 2019